Sponsors:

THE PROJECT AGRI GEN RES 050 (EURALLIVEG)

 

“Vegetatively propagated alliums, Europe’s core collection with higher maintenance safety at lower costs and better health conditions”

 

March 1-2, 2011

CRI Prague-Ruzyne, Czech Republic

 

DRAFT Participants list

 

Luciana Altieri

Dipartimento di Scienze dei Sistemi Colturali, Forestali e dell’Ambiente (DISCOFA)

Viale dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10

85100 Potenza

Italy

Tel: (39) 0971205337

Fax: (39) 0971205357

Email: altlucy@yahoo.it

 

Dave Astley

Genetic Resources Unit

Warwick HRI

Wellesbourne, Warwick CV35 9EF

United Kingdom

Tel: (44-24) 7657 5014

Fax: (44-24) 7657 4500

Email: dave.astley@warwick.ac.uk

 

Ana Maria Barata da Silva

Banco Português de Germoplasma Vegetal

Instituto Nacional de Recursos Biológicos

/Instituto Nacional de Investigaçao

Agrária (INRB/INIA)

Quinta de S. José - S. Pedro de Merlim

4700-859 Braga

Portugal

Email: abarata@drapn.min-agricultura.pt

  

Olivier Diana

European Commission

DG AGRI, 200 rue de la Loi B-1049 Bruxelles

Belgium

Email: olivier.diana@cec.eu.int

  

Ladislav Dotlačil

Genebank Department

Crop Research Institute (CRI)

Drnovská 507

161 06 Praha 6 - Ruzyne 507

The Czech Republic

Tel: (420) 233022374

Fax: (420) 233022286

Email: dotlacil@vurv.cz

 

Jan Engels

AEGIS Coordinator

Regional Office for Europe

Bioversity International

Italy

Tel: (39) 06 6118 222

Fax: (39) 06 61979661

Email: j.engels@cgiar.org

 

Florence Esnault

National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA)

UMR-APBV 0118 Domaine de Keraïber

29260 Ploudaniel

France

Tel: + 33-299-626317

Email: Florence.Esnault@rennes.inra.fr

 

E. R. Joachim Keller

Genebank Department

Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK)

Corrensstrasse 3

06466 Gatersleben

Germany

Tel: +49-39482-5267

Fax: +49-39482-5741

Email: keller@ipk-gatersleben.de

 

Chris Kik

Centre for Genetic Resources, the Netherlands (CGN)

PO Box 16

6700 AA Wageningen

The Netherlands

Tel: +31-317-477011-45

Fax: +31-317-423110

Email: chris.kik@wur.nl

 

Teresa Kotlińska

Plant Genetic Resources Laboratory

Research Institute of Vegetable Crops (RIVC)

Konstytucji 3 Maja 1/3

96100 Skierniewice

Poland

Tel: +48-46-8332947

Fax: +48-46-8333196

Email: tkotlin@inwarz.skierniewice.pl

 

Renata Kotková

Department of Plant Physiology

Crop Research Institute (CRI)

Drnovská 507

161 06 Praha 6 - Ruzyně

The Czech Republic

Tel: (420) 233022426

Fax: (420) 233022286

Email: kotkova@vurv.cz

 

Francisco Mansilla Sousa

Centro de Investigación y Formación Agraria

(CIFA) - Alameda del Obispo

Av. Menéndez Pidal s/n - Apdo. 3092

14080 Córdoba

Spain

Tel: (34-957) 016110

Fax: (34-957) 016043

Email: francisco.mansilla@juntadeandalucia.es

 

Vito Miccolis

Dipartimento di Scienze dei Sistemi Colturali, Forestali e dell’Ambiente (DISCOFA)

Viale dell’Ateneo Lucano 10

85100 Potenza

Italy

Tel: +39-0971205337

Fax: +39-0971205357

Email: vito.miccolis@unibas.it

 

Angelika Senula

Genebank Department

Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK)

Corrensstrasse 3

06466 Gatersleben

Germany

Tel: +49-39482-5409

Fax: +49-39482-5741

Email: senula@ipk-gatersleben.de

 

Jaroslava Ovesná

Molecular Biology Department

Crop Research Institute (CRI)

Drnovská 507

161 06 Praha 6 - Ruzyně

The Czech Republic

Tel: (420) 233022424

Fax: (420) 233022286

Email: ovesna@vurv.cz

 

Marta Olas-Sochacka

Plant Genetic Resources Laboratory

Research Institute of Vegetable Crops (RIVC)

Konstytucji 3 Maja 1/3

96 100 Skierniewice

Poland

Tel: -48-46-8332947

Fax: +48-46-8333186

Email: molas82@interia.pl

 

Svein Solberg

NordGen - Nordic Genetic Resource Center

Box 41,

SE-230 53 Alnarp,

Sweden

Mobile: +46702798991

Email: svein.solberg@nordgen.org

 

Leona Leišová-Svobodová

Molecular Biology Department

Crop Research Institute (CRI)

Drnovská 507

161 06 Praha 6 - Ruzyně

The Czech Republic

Tel: (420) 233022425

Fax: (420) 233022286

Email: leisova@vurv.cz

 

Helena Staveliková

Department of Vegetables and Special Crops

Crop Research Institute (CRI)

Šlechtitelu 11

78371 Olomouc - Holice

The Czech Republic

Tel: (420) 585209965

Fax: (420) 585209969

Email: stavelikova@genobanka.cz

 

Jiří Zámečník

Molecular Biology Department

Crop Research Institute (CRI)

Drnovská 507

161 06 Praha 6 - Ruzyně

The Czech Republic

Tel: (420) 233022426

Fax: (420) 233022286

Email: zamecnik@vurv.cz

 

Christine Zanke

Genebank Department

Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK)

Corrensstrasse 3

06466 Gatersleben

Germany

Tel: +49-39482-5490

Fax: +49-39482-5741

Email: zanke@ipk-gatersleben.de